Contact our team!

We are available to answer your questions!

Contact information

Address

Ôrigine artisans hôteliers
50, rue Saint-Charles Ouest, suite 100
Longueuil (Québec) J4H 1C6

Opening Hours

Please note that our offices are open Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Info@OrigineHotels.com
Toll free: 1 800 861-4024
Montréal: 1 514 861-4024

Board of Directors

Stéphane Lord, President
Aude Lafrance-Girard, Vice-President
Eric Larouche, Treasurer
Stéphanie Tremblay, Secretary
David Cloutier, Administrator
Sophianne Dallaire, Administrator
Xavier Gret, Administrator

Our team

Executive Management

Isabelle Gagnon - Ext. 222
DG@OrigineHotels.com

Customer Service

Alexandra Poudrette-Joyal - Ext. 226
Emmanuèle Chamberland - Ext. 225

Marketing and communications

Isabelle Gagnon - Ext. 222
Marketing@OrigineHotels.com 

Camille Desrosiers-Laferrière - Ext. 227
Communications@OrigineHotels.com 

Hotelier Members Services

Alexandra Poudrette-Joyal - Ext. 226
Service.Membres@OrigineHotels.com

Karine Douillard - Ext. 223
Service.Membres.2@OrigineHotels.com

Accounting

Diane Robert, CPA auditrice CA - Ext. 221
Comptabilite@OrigineHotels.com