Montagne Coupée Country Inn Lanaudière
Saint-Jean-de-Matha - Lanaudière
Perched at the top of the Coupée Mountain and overlooking a breathtaking landscape, the comfortable accommodation and their health center invite you to conquer the present moment.
Auberge des Gallant Montérégie
Sainte-Marthe - Montérégie
Easily accessible between Montreal and Ottawa, the vast estate of Auberge des Gallant is surrounded by nature for a gastronomic or relaxing spa experience, or even a business stay. The Auberge des Gallant is also Restaurant 1171, the Sucrerie des Gallant, the Spa Gallant and more!
Auberge des îles Lac-Saint-Jean
Saint-Gédéon - Saguenay/Lac-Saint-Jean
Their incomparable accommodation in the heart of the Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean region offer spacious rooms and suites with private balcony to admire the spectacular view of Lac Saint-Jean and its memorable sunsets. Guests at the Auberge des Îles can do so many activities without using their car, regardless of the season!
Auberge du Lac Taureau Lanaudière
Saint-Michel-des-Saints - Lanaudière
Recognized for the breathtaking beauty of the surrounding nature and its typical log style, the Auberge du Lac Taureau is the ideal starting point to explore kilometers of beach in summer, or to taste the snow-covered pleasures offered in Lanaudière.
Auberge West Brome Eastern Townships
West Brome - Cantons-de-l'Est
At the heart of the Eastern Townships region, this auberge offers you a rustic atmosphere and an exceptional local cuisine. Whether it's for a romantic escapade or an outdoors adventure, the Auberge West Brome is the ideal destination to rejuvenate yourself.
Ax Hôtel Mont-Tremblant
Mont-Tremblant - Laurentides
Whether you are staying there with family or as a couple, the cool side of this newly renovated hotel will take your breath away for sure! At only ten minutes from the Mont-Tremblant mountain, you will find a quiet, easily accessible environment that is surrounded by nature.
Château Arnaud Côte-Nord
Sept-Îles - Côte-Nord (Duplessis)
In its tradition of hospitality, Château Arnaud welcomes you in a luxurious setting. Recognized for its prestige, this hotel offers its customers a breathtaking view of the sea and the marina. It is also the ideal starting point for exploring the great outdoors offered by the magnificent Côte-Nord region.
Entourage sur-le-Lac Resort Québec
Lac-Beauport - Région de Québec
In addition to 166 rooms & suites with balconies overlooking the mountains or the lake, the hotel offers sports facilities, an outdoor pool and hot tub, a wide array of activities and entertainment options supervised by coaches, a restaurant with delicious, creative and healthy dishes, and innovative and personalized services.
Hôtel Château Bellevue Québec by night
Québec - Région de Québec
Passion, service, sharing: this is what guides Hôtel Château Bellevue every day. The team members are passionate about their city and will be happy to direct you to these places frequented only by locals.
Hôtel Château Joliette Lanaudière
Joliette - Lanaudière
Hotel Château Joliette offers you 90 comfortable and modern rooms and suites, as well as offering a multitude of high-quality services to enhance your stay, whether for business or simply for pleasure. Table G restaurant offers an unforgettable gastronomic experience, resulting from a fine rebellious cuisine, pleasantly relaxed.
Hôtel Château Laurier Québec
Québec - Région de Québec
This big hotel in Québec City is ideally located at the heart of the city, directly on the Grande Allée and a few steps away from Old Quebec City! The Hôtel Château Laurier Québec promises you a unique stay that will meet all of your expectations!
Hôtel Château-Bromont Cantons-de-l'Est
Bromont - Cantons-de-l'Est
The Château-Bromont hotel will surely charm you with its stunning view on the mountain and the golf course. Whether you are with family, as a couple or with colleagues, the hotel will welcome you with great care so that you experience a memorable moment.
Hôtel Chicoutimi Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
Saguenay – Arrondissement Chicoutimi - Saguenay/Lac-Saint-Jean
This four-star hotel stands out for its spacious and modern rooms with a view of the mythical rue Racine, the fjord or the cathedral, its diverse cuisine, its commitment to sustainable development and its enviable location. The century-old, eco-friendly facility features three restaurants, a multitude of meeting rooms and a co-working space designed for today's users. Perfect for business trips, a gourmet getaway or a family trip.
Hôtel Montfort Nicolet Centre-du-Québec
Nicolet - Centre-du-Québec
The Hotel Montfort Nicolet stands out for its finely decorated rooms, the hidden gardens, walking trails and interpretation centers that are nearby. With a gourmet restaurant and a Nordic spa with an urban look, it’s the ideal destination to relax and get away from the daily routine.
Hôtel Rive Gauche Montérégie
Beloeil - Montérégie
The Hôtel Rive Gauche - Refuge gourmand stands out by the quality of its Bistro, the Coureur des bois and by its impressive wine cellar, winner of the only Grand Award from Wine Spectator in Quebec. You can also see the Richelieu River and the Mont Saint-Hilaire, located nearby.
Hôtel Sépia Québec
Québec - Région de Québec
Known for offering professional and personalized customer service in a warm and contemporary environment, the Sépia Boutique Hotel has been the pride of a family business for over 40 years, with people who are present and attentive to your needs. A unique and quality decor will charm you, as well as a renowned and gourmet table that will make your stay unforgettable.
Hôtel V Outaouais
Gatineau - Outaouais
Located in the beautiful Outaouais region, just minutes from Ottawa, this 4-star property offers its guests comfort and convenience. Whether for a business trip, vacation with your family or your loved one, this stylish hotel ensures a unique and tailor-made visit for you!
Wakefield Mill Hotel & Spa Outaouais
Wakefield - Outaouais
The Wakefield Mill Hotel & Spa welcomes you to its sumptuous site where you will experience romance and wellness. On site, you can admire MacLaren Falls and nature while enjoying the comfortable facilities. Reconnect at the Holtz Spa in Nature and enjoy exquisite gourmet food in one of our restaurants. All this, just 25 minutes from the city of Ottawa.
results

Auberge du Lac-à-l'Eau-Claire chambre

3e nuitée à 50 % de rabais

Restez plus longtemps et économisez!

Réservez un séjour de trois nuitées et obtenez la 3e nuitée à 50 % de rabais!

Comment faire pour en profiter?

Étape 1: Choisissez votre destination parmi les hôteliers participants ci-dessous.
Étape 2: Cliquez sur « Réserver » et sélectionnez un séjour de trois nuitées
Étape 3: Le rabais est automatiquement appliqué lors d'un séjour de trois nuitées
Étape 4 : Complétez votre réservation et profitez de votre séjour!

Offre non valide du 23 juillet au 6 août inclusivement. Valide sur l'hébergement seulement, non valide sur les forfaits.

Auberge de la Montagne coupée Lanaudière
Saint-Jean-de-Matha - Lanaudière
Juchée au sommet de la Montagne Coupée et surplombant un paysage à couper le souffle, cet hébergement confortable et son centre de santé vous invite à la conquête du moment présent.
Auberge des Gallant Montérégie
Sainte-Marthe - Montérégie
Facilement accessible entre Montréal et Ottawa, le vaste domaine de l'Auberge vous offre un amalgame de possibilités en pleine nature pour un séjour gastronomique, détente ou encore pour les affaires. L’Auberge des Gallant c’est aussi le Restaurant 1171, la Sucrerie des Gallant, le Spa Gallant et encore plus!
Auberge des îles Lac-Saint-Jean
Saint-Gédéon - Saguenay/Lac-Saint-Jean
Cet établissement offre de grandes chambres et suites avec balcon privé pour admirer la vue sur le lac Saint-Jean et surtout les plus beaux couchers de soleil. Les invités de l'Auberge des îles peuvent pratiquer une foule d'activités sur place ou à proximité peu importe la saison!
Auberge du Lac Taureau - lac
Saint-Michel-des-Saints - Lanaudière
Reconnue pour la beauté à couper le souffle de la nature qui l'entoure et son style typique en bois rond, l’Auberge du Lac Taureau est le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte de kilomètres de plage en été, ou pour goûter aux plaisirs enneigés que vous offre la magnifique région de Lanaudière.
Auberge West Brome Cantons-de-l'Est
West Brome - Cantons-de-l'Est
En plein cœur des Cantons-de-l'Est, cette auberge vous propose une ambiance champêtre ainsi qu'une cuisine locale d'exception. Que ce soit pour une évasion romantique ou une escapade plein air, l'Auberge West Brome est la destination idéale pour vous ressourcer.
Ax Hôtel Mont-Tremblant
Mont-Tremblant - Laurentides
Que vous y séjourniez en famille ou en couple, le côté branché de cet hôtel nouvellement rénové vous séduira à tout coup! Vous y retrouverez un environnement paisible, facilement accessible et bordé de nature.
Château Arnaud Côte-Nord
Sept-Îles - Côte-Nord (Duplessis)
Dans sa tradition d'hospitalité, le Château Arnaud vous accueille dans un décor luxueux. Reconnu pour son prestige, cet hôtel offre à sa clientèle une vue imprenable sur la mer et la marina. C'est également le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte des grands espaces qu'offre la magnifique région de la Côte-Nord.
Entourage sur-le-Lac Resort Québec
Lac-Beauport - Région de Québec
En plus des 166 chambres & suites avec balcon donnant sur les montagnes ou le lac, l’hôtel propose des installations sportives, une piscine et un jacuzzi extérieurs, de nombreuses activités et animations supervisées par des entraineurs, un restaurant proposant des plats créatifs, sains et goûteux, et des services innovants et personnalisés.
Hôtel Château Bellevue Québec - facade de nuit
Québec - Région de Québec
Passion, service, partage : voilà ce qui guide l'Hôtel Château Bellevue au quotidien. Les membres de l’équipe sont des passionnés de leur ville et se feront un plaisir de vous diriger vers ces endroits fréquentés que par les locaux.
Hôtel Château Joliette Lanaudière
Joliette - Lanaudière
L’Hôtel Château Joliette propose 90 chambres et suites actuelles et confortables, en plus d’offrir une multitude de services de haute qualité afin d’agrémenter votre séjour, que ce soit par affaires ou par simple plaisir. Sur place, le restaurant Table G vous offre une expérience gastronomique inoubliable, issue d’une fine cuisine rebelle, agréablement décontractée.
Hôtel Château Laurier Québec
Québec - Région de Québec
Ce grand hôtel de Québec est idéalement situé au cœur de la ville, directement sur la Grande Allée et à quelques pas du Vieux-Québec! L'Hôtel Château Laurier Québec se distingue par son expertise et son art de recevoir, gage d'un séjour mémorable.
Hôtel Château-Bromont Cantons-de-l'Est
Bromont - Cantons-de-l'Est
L'Hôtel Château Bromont vous charmera assurément grâce à sa vue imprenable sur la montagne et le golf. Que ce soit en famille, en couple ou entre collègues, l'hôtel vous accueillera avec grand soin.
Hôtel Chicoutimi Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
Saguenay – Arrondissement Chicoutimi - Saguenay/Lac-Saint-Jean
Cet hôtel se démarque par ses chambres spacieuses et modernes avec vue sur la mythique rue Racine, le fjord ou la cathédrale, sa cuisine diversifiée, son engagement envers le développement durable et sa position géographique enviable. L’établissement centenaire et éco-responsable compte 3 restaurants, une multitude de salles de réunion et un espace de cotravail conçu pour les usagers d’aujourd’hui. Parfait pour les séjours d’affaires, une escapade gourmande ou un voyage en famille.
Hôtel Montfort Nicolet Centre-du-Québec
Nicolet - Centre-du-Québec
L’Hôtel Montfort Nicolet se distingue par ses chambres finement décorées et les jardins cachés, sentiers pédestres et centres d’interprétation qui se trouvent à proximité. Avec un restaurant gastronomique et un spa nordique au look urbain, c’est la destination idéale pour se détendre et décrocher de la routine quotidienne.
Hôtel Rive Gauche Montérégie
Beloeil - Montérégie
L'Hôtel Rive Gauche - Refuge gourmand se démarque par la grande qualité de son Bistro, le Coureur des bois et son impressionnante cave à vin, récipiendaire du seul Grand Award du Wine Spectator au Québec. Vous pourrez également y admirer la rivière Richelieu et le Mont Saint-Hilaire, situé à proximité.
Hôtel Sépia Québec
Québec - Région de Québec
Reconnue pour offrir un service à la clientèle professionnel et personnalisé, dans un environnement chaleureux et contemporain, l’Hôtel boutique Sépia est la fierté d’une entreprise familiale depuis plus de 40 ans, avec des gens présents et à l’écoute de vos besoins. Un décor unique et de qualité vous charmera, ainsi qu’une table renommée et gourmande qui vous fera vivre un séjour inoubliable.
Hôtel V Outaouais
Gatineau - Outaouais
Situé dans la magnifique région de l’Outaouais, à quelques minutes d’Ottawa, cet établissement 4 étoiles procure bien-être et confort à ses visiteurs. Que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires, des vacances en famille ou en couple, cet hôtel stylisé vous assure une visite unique et taillée sur mesure pour vous et vos proches!
Moulin Wakefield Hôtel & Spa Outaouais
Wakefield - Outaouais
Le Moulin Wakefield Hôtel & Spa vous accueille dans sur son somptueux site où vous vivrez romance et bien-être. Sur place, vous pourrez admirer les chutes MacLaren et la nature tout en profitant des installations confortables. Reconnectez au Holtz Spa en Nature et dégustez un plat gastronomique exquis dans un de nos restaurants. Le tout, à 25 minutes de la ville d’Ottawa.
résultat